jennycamaz.yelp.com

Profil von Jenny "is wanting to become "ELITE"" C.

Alle Beiträge

125 Beiträge

Alle Kategorien
11 bis 20 von 125 Gehe zu Seite 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...
  • 2401 PGA Blvd
    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    12.3.2009

    Well things for NOCHE are certainly on the up and up!! This amazing restaurant is full of gourmet food, beautiful people, and an extremely exotic and romantic ambiance with just a hint of Asian infusion!!!

    The menu is constantly changing with the trends in popular foods. They are always on the cutting edge of cooking for the entire city of Palm Beach Gardens. The food is amazing!!

    I love the Chilean Sea Bass it was sautéed in light olive oil served with a Ber blank' sauce. The chef has even made it for me Frances style, Light Breading in Pica-ta sauce, i loved it. It was the light lemon zest that really made the dish melts in your mouth. The fish was moist it just fell apart with a fork, it was also a nice portion.

    I also went one time and had the Skirt Steak, apparently this is the chef' specialty!! They grill the steak perfectly to order and serve it with shoe string French Fry's!! Its drizzled with a lovely garlic sauce, Chimichurry actually a south American touch!!

    When we got our check we were shocked to find that they run a happy hour special between 5pm and 7pm, IT HALF OFF YOUR ENTIRE CHECK, INCLUDING EVERYTHING ON BOTH THE DINNER MENU AND WINE LIST!!!!

    I always ask to sit in the VIP booths they are like little booths with these really white long sheer walls that separate you from the rest of the restaurant and they have a glass window behind them so you can enjoy the beauty of the restaurant and overlook the marina.

    I love NOHCE, and Highly recommend that if you're in the area you stop bye there for dinner.

    PS Try the Lomo Saltado for an appetizer and Mango Guava Cheesecake for desert!!!

  • Walt Disney World Resort
    Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    29.1.2009

    This is my favorite place to be in the entire world. This really is the most magical place on earth. From the second you arrive onto Disney property you feel like something special is happening........and it is......your actually turning into a child again, i don't know why but its totally cool to pretend your a princess or a pirate here. You can even buy costumes to further your imagination.  There are some amazing Hotels here they all have different themes. Hawaiian, Wilderness, Contemporary, Sports, Mexican, Classic, just about anything you might fancy. Disney is filled with Families looking for some sort of rejuvenation together. Good restaurants, Childhood favorites, Great hotels, Tons of Sites to see you can travel around the world here, see into the future, into the past, how to conserve our earth, see Cinderellas castle, go under the sea, into space, to California, see all of the princesses, mouses, and what ever you favorite Disney character land there is out there. You will see fireworks every night, lots of birds, sandy Beach's, It is by far the best place on earth for to use of you out there that still have an imagination. You can even see ghosts, witches, bears, deer, everyone should go to Disney its Magical.

  • MIX
    3950 Las Vegas Boulevard
    Las Vegas, NV 89119
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    6.1.2009

    I have to say since i work in a fine dining establishment it takes allot to impress me when it comes to taste and food lately!! This place was amazing!!

    From the first second you walk up the counter you are greeted by beautiful women. They then escort you to the elevator....a glass elevator that then shoots you to the top of THE HOTEL@ Mandalay Bay. When you get off of the elevator you walk into the lounge which is all dark a few steps forward and you are overlooking all of Las Vegas.

    Of all the lounges i have ever been to ever in my life i truly believe this one has the best view!! If you are looking for a private party spot the upstairs champagne rooms are amazing they have the entire roof decorated in what looks like tiny lights they twinkle like the stars do it was so cool!!! When we finally reached the dining room we were breathless!! It is all white with white dining new aged space booths really cool hard to describe i have only seen them at the MIX. We had a cute table for 2 that overlooked all of Las Vegas!!

    The seating is really close to all the other couples which at first was a little weird but then turned out to be great we were all suggesting different dishes to our new friends. I had a lentil soup to die for and a seafood medley the portions are small yet filling.

    They have a wine list to die for it might be the best one i have ever encountered. The wine cellar is all glass and displayed as part of the decor. It was so extravagant it must of been 50 feet tall and 200 feet long it was huge they used this long latter to climb up and down to retrieve bottles of wine.

    This place is not cheap so don't think you're getting away with spending any less than 300 for a dinner for 2. This was an unforgettable dining experience next time I'm in Vegas I will be going back!

  • Highway 107 S
    Cashiers, NC 28717
    Vereinigte Staaten
    3.0 Sterne
    5.1.2009 Aktualisierter Beitrag

    OMG I told my mom about my review and she told me Carol died she passed a few years ago sadly!!

    3.0 Sterne
    17.12.2008 Vorheriger Beitrag
    overpriced!!!  Great if you dont mind paying 100 for a dozzen roses
  • 4455 Paradise Rd
    Las Vegas, NV 89169
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    26.12.2008 Aktualisierter Beitrag

    Hi Yes i went back and it was even more fun then i remember the first time. DJ Scotty Boy was blowing it up as usual. The drinks were really stiff that's how i like em and really cold the party was insane and it was like 11 at night great time cant wait to go back would love to see Scotty Boy again he is the Shit!!

    1.0 Sterne
    31.8.2008 Vorheriger Beitrag
    i went her on like an monday  night maby it was early or something it was empty it totally sucked… Weiterlesen
  • US 1
    North Palm Beach, FL 33408
    Vereinigte Staaten
    3.0 Sterne
    2.12.2008

    La Bamba...........................this Mexican restaurant is like a chillies for Mexicans. The service is fine nothing special just plain. Its like a generic Americanised Mexican restaurant if you know what i mean its not Tex Mex just Americanised. The martini glasses are really small they are like half the usual ones you can get at NOCHE. The food was good just OK though. It was very affordable and tasty not great though. I like La Bamba for like a lunch date. Try the chimichanga its really good. The Guacamole is to die for and they serve it in a crunchy little taco shell with warm chips def try this dish. Once i had crab nachos they were gross. Don't try them they are too watery with crab juice it makes the chips soggy. Roberto is the best server there, try and get a seat in his section.

  • 505 N Rainforest Rd
    Orlando, FL 32830
    Vereinigte Staaten
    4.0 Sterne
    9.11.2008

    What a cool dining experience. I am somewhat of a Humanitarian and i love places that are outdoor experiences. Or ones that trick you or your kids into thinking they are in a Rainforest. LOL this place is so neat!! There are several room with different therms to them like the elephant room and the gorilla room. Every couple of Min's the lights dim and the animals on the walls start to move and sing a song and the stars in the sky twinkle. It's so cool for children and truthfully i love it!! It reminds me of a national geographic game show!! A day in the Rainforest!! Anyway as for the service i think i have always had good service here. Its not fine dining but for Disney its really fun!! When in the Magic Kingdom you must act like a child or you will just suck!! Yea!! So if your coming to this place to have a romantic night out.........its not your spot!! The Food is good i like the meatloaf, The pizza is great, and the dirt cake desert is to die for.............if you are like 6. I always try to bring the girls here when we go to Disney its a great themed dining experience. Def go if you are in town!!

  • 1710 E Buena Vista Dr
    Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    9.11.2008

    Indulgence saiz it all............. I don't usually stop for ice cream these days, don't even bring it in to the house...............but EVERY time I am in Downtown Disney I have to stop at this Ice Cream shop!! I love the Fudge Sundays and Carmelo Sundays. They make an amazing fudge brownie desert that has hot fudge all over it!! There are a variety of Milk shakes that one might like to try. I do think the best thing on the menu is the banana split it is amazing!! Ghirardelli is the most wonderful place to enjoy a frozen treat. There is something for everyone. Hot coco on a cool night. Frozen treat on a hot one!! This place is always packed there is always a race to get a seat and get a place in line. Yet you always get a chair and always get to order in a reasonable amount of time. Def stop by if in Orlando Downtown Disney area this is the number one desert stop in Orlando for sure!!

  • 11701 Lake Victoria Gardens Dr
    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
    Vereinigte Staaten
    4.0 Sterne
    30.10.2008

    The Grape Closed :(

  • 1670 N Buena Vista Dr
    Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
    Vereinigte Staaten
    4.0 Sterne
    26.10.2008

    I love to eat here with my mom and dad, The food is always good l like to sit on the bow of the boat outside during the dinner hours after sunset is the best. I always get the crabs they are amazing snow crab they also have a nice clam chowder. The lobster bisque is really spicy!! I also had the Mussels and did not find them to be gritty. They were nice not to big but the flavor was good. They serve dinner with a nice bread i do like a nice brown bread before a late dinner. The prices on the menu are much higher then you would find in a regular seafood restaurant, it is in Disney don't forget. I love how friendly the staff is they are accommodating to your every need. The food is always good, and always overpriced!!

11 bis 20 von 125 Gehe zu Seite 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...

"Fake it till you Yelp it....."

Feedback auf Beiträge:
653 Hilfreich, 364 Witzig und 546 Cool

Komplimente
8
19
29
43
18
5
23
5
67
81
7
Standort

Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Vereinigte Staaten

Yelper seit

August 2008

Dinge, die ich mag

Life...most of all my girls

Heimatort

Cahiers NC,  Miami, FL

Wenn ich nicht gerade yelpe, dann ...

Working or Playing w my girls

Warum du meine Beiträge unbedingt lesen solltest

Im a know it all

Meine zweitliebste Website

N/A I dont have a FB it was becoming too much of a trend for me.

Was ich zuletzt gelesen habe

The Lifeguard by James Patterson

Mein erstes Konzerterlebnis

Pepper, OAR in pompano good times

Mein Lieblingsfilm

the beach w Leonardo Dicaprio i love him still

Meine Henkersmahlzeit

Fish w mash...........always Salad....ummmm im getting hungry

Erzähl's nicht weiter, aber...

I have a secret obsession w LV handbags

Meine neueste Entdeckung

how to chemically balance a fresh water fish tank

Ich schwärme gerade für

LV  AKA the  French Connection

Dieses Profil melden