Alle Beiträge

38 Beiträge

11 bis 20 von 38 Gehe zu Seite 1 2 3 4
  • $$$ Hotel
    1717 S Disneyland Dr
    Anaheim, CA 92802
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    13.7.2011 Aktualisierter Beitrag

    Had to address the elevator thing (almost didn't stay there because of all the elevator complaints): The elevator is NOT at all slow, but it does stop a LOT at peak times. This is to be expected out in the world. Put on your big boy/girl panties and face the day! One morning, the elevator stopped, at what seemed like EVERY floor, and it still took less than 10 minutes to get downstairs. Life is short, stop complaining about elevators people!!!

    5.0 Sterne
    7.7.2011 Vorheriger Beitrag
    We LOVED this hotel and I can't say enough good things about the wonderful staff here!!! My 8 year… Weiterlesen
  • 1313 S Disneyland Dr
    Anaheim, CA 92802
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    7.7.2011

    Can't say enough good things about the cast members of the Disneyland Resort (especially at the Paradise Pier Hotel!!!!!!!). Our recent stay had a lot of bumps (a death in our immediate family and my 8 year old daughter got VERY ill) and the staff went out of their way to try to help us salvage our trip. We can't wait for our do-over in December and we know that the Disney crew will again go above and beyond for us, and all the families lucky enough to indulge in the delight of the "Happiest Place on Earth"

  • 3.0 Sterne
    7.7.2011

    I think this is my least favorite Disney character dining experience. The setting is dark and not nearly as friendly or fun as the surf theme experience at the Paradise Pier and a lot less character interaction and time. Goofy's Kitchen does have a bigger/better food selection but it doesn't make up for the dark restaurant or the lack of character fun!

  • 1600 S Disneyland Dr
    Anaheim, CA 92802
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    7.7.2011

    After several disappointing dining experiences in the area we had an incredible dinner at the Napa Rose. The lamb and steak were both cooked exactly as requested. The scallops were outstanding and we had a soup that was out of this world! If you are looking for a real fine dining experience Napa Rose is the place to go in Anaheim!

  • 1717 S Disneyland Dr
    Anaheim, CA 92802
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    7.7.2011

    The character breakfast at Disney's PCH Grill is wonderful. I think it is probably the best character meal/experience at Disneyland. There were lots of characters and the food choices, though not numerous, were all well prepared and tasty. We had a great time and it was a nice way for my daughter to see a lot of characters after being sick in the room for two days.

  • 1415 16th St
    Sacramento, CA 95814
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    11.4.2011

    This is my families favorite Chinese restaurant and the first place we've gone to twice since moving to Sac from San Francisco!

  • $$ Hotel
    924 Park Ave
    South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
    Vereinigte Staaten
    2.0 Sterne
    31.1.2011

    I made on-line reservations for the Alpine Suite and got a call that the room wasn't really available, but they could put us in a different room. This was disappointing, but we agreed. We arrived and were even more disappointed. The rooms were tiny and the glass shower was across the bed under the TV, WTH? They had us look at several other rooms, each no better than the last. The rooms were all small and dark. They get two stars for letting us look at so many rooms and for refunding our money without any trouble, but it was a zero star experience.

  • $$ Hotel
    4127 Pine Blvd
    South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
    Vereinigte Staaten
    4.0 Sterne
    30.1.2011

    I have to wonder what people were expecting for the low price here. And to the person who said it was overprice, where do you usually stay? They have great prices here for clean rooms. We have only stayed in the jacuzzi suites (they have 4, located on the corners of the 3rd floor), but they are huge for the price and we didn't have any complaints. They do clean sort of on the late side sometimes, but that's life. Sometimes people just want something to complain about.

  • 3485 Lake Tahoe Blvd
    South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
    Vereinigte Staaten
    1.0 Sterne
    27.1.2011

    I had two bad breakfasts here in one day. First she brought me undercooked Joe's special (it was omelet style. gross!). Then she brought me barely done French toast and something they are passing off as a sausage patty. It was the most disappointing meal of the entire trip. Don't go here!

  • 988 Stateline Ave
    South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
    Vereinigte Staaten
    4.0 Sterne
    27.1.2011

    BEST chocolate martini I have ever had and the creme brulee was incredible.

11 bis 20 von 38 Gehe zu Seite 1 2 3 4

Feedback auf Beiträge:
34 Hilfreich, 13 Witzig und 17 Cool

Komplimente
1
1
Standort

Sacramento, CA, Vereinigte Staaten

Yelper seit

Juni 2010

Dinge, die ich mag

family, tattoos, gardening

Hier bin ich häufig anzutreffen

too deep

Mein Lieblingsfilm

Pulp Fiction

Dieses Profil melden