Alle Beiträge

50 Beiträge

11 bis 20 von 50 Gehe zu Seite 1 2 3 4 5
  • 1630 Francisco Blvd
    Pacifica, CA 94044
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    9.11.2012
    2 Check-Ins

    MJ if you are reading this, you are great! I am so glad to have done my service with you. I am a fan and a loyal customer and will be back. This cute little shop centered in the heart of Pacifica provides: eyelash service, massage, facials, body wraps, and recently spray tan! It is great. MJ is so delicate and a very warm person to work with. She makes you feel comfortable and is very careful in her work. Her place is cute so modern and just comforting. I love coming her and love MJ's flexibility.
    I am a fan!!!!

  • 24 Willie Mays Plz
    San Francisco, CA 94107
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    9.11.2012
    1 Check-In

    A great place for us to celebrate the Giant's winning! Its a cool environment with decent appetizers and drinks. Really the reason to come is to watch the Giant's win it!!! Everyone is a fan and the staff is great and friendly. They don't push you to order and let you take your time (and enjoy the ENTIRE game)!! Will definitly be back!

  • 355 El Camino Real
    Millbrae, CA 94030
    Vereinigte Staaten
    1.0 Sterne
    9.11.2012

    Yelp should really allow ZERO stars seriously. We showed up for dinner at about 6pm, it was full. The owner, who is grumpy, not courteous, and classless was RUDE!!! He took a look at us (literally up and down) and said "its full." He then turned around and walked away. He didn't advise us to make a reservation or if there was wait time. He just refused our business, really? WOW! I will never give this restaurant or grumpy old geezer my business, not worth my hard earned money.

  • $$ Friseur
    330 Palmetto Ave
    Pacifica, CA 94044
    Vereinigte Staaten
    4.0 Sterne
    9.11.2012

    I wanted to try a new Salon as my current stylist is getting too pricey and a bit far for me. So why not try my neighborhood town of Pacifica. I looked up on yelp for a salon and Modern Salon caught my attention. Gaby had great reviews, so I booked an appointment. Hey and why not, $30.. a great deal and much more affordable than what I was paying.
    I went for my appointment and the salon was small, homey, and Gaby was super friendly. I explained to her what I wanted. Short, A-line, thin the hair, stick to one layer.. She did it all.. She did it better then my stylist. It was fast a cut, which I am not used to. I couldn't tell if she really thinned the hair. I was literally done in 30 minutes.. wowzers. Throughout the entire time, Gaby was friendly and sweet. I felt comfortable. My cut was not exactly perfect, there was small areas for improvement (not completely straight in the back, but you pay for what you get right?). She did not use a hair straightener, but blow dried it so my hair was really bouncy. I had to go to straighten too make sure it was even. Will I go back... Yes and I will ask Gaby to use a hair straightener. Overall I was happy with the cut!!

  • 288 Connecticut St
    San Francisco, CA 94107
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    4.9.2012

    Yummy, yummy, yummy yummy goodness! I was so happy when the hubster finally agreed to return to eat at Sunflower. Every visit is memorable b/c their food is so rich in flavor, so distinct, and different meals.
    I love the shaken beef, the prawns with garlic noodles, coconut drink (in actual coconut you can eat it later), and the make your own spring roll appetizer. I am dreaming about going back soo and you should to.

    Only bummer is parking at times on a busy weekend or late night, but if you find one it is worth a try! Go and you might should find me their obsessing about their wonderful and tasty food.

  • 7384 Mission St
    Daly City, CA 94014
    Vereinigte Staaten
    4.0 Sterne
    4.9.2012

    I would say 4.5 stars. The food was delicious authentic, lady server ( just one ) was decent, prices were perfect, but the other ( people dinning) were scketchy.

  • 700 Munras Avenue
    Monterey, CA 93940
    Vereinigte Staaten
    2.0 Sterne
    4.9.2012

    Do not stay here unless you get a top room and you don't like to sleep at night. Don't get me wrong its a beautiful looking place. Gorgeous architectures, except for the paper thin walls. Because of the walls you were not able to sleep and relax at night.

  • 1826 Divisadero St
    San Francisco, CA 94115
    Vereinigte Staaten
    2.0 Sterne
    4.9.2012

    Okay foot massage, should go to a real spa type place. Only four girls working, and not very professional. Made reservations for when we got there they looked at as confused. Delays delays delays! Not sure why I tipped the girl, maybe b/c I am a human being.

  • 92-1047 Olani St, Unit 2-101
    Kapolei, HI 96707
    Vereinigte Staaten
    1.0 Sterne
    4.9.2012

    Negative FIVE stars if I could!!!!

    Edible over priced food, nice vibe, but the worst service!! It the closest thing to Mexican food anyone can have but NOT authentic!
    I will say I felt like an idiot just sitting around waiting and guessing who is our server. Finally, the ONLY friendly staff (a young girl is braids) came up to us with a nice but with some sarcasam saying "I can help you I feel so bad for you guys, no one has helped you. My shift will be over soon." Then we were left stranded again waiting for food and pleading that someone would pay attention to us.
    I am so glad they surveyed us right after our meal, b/c I am a very honest person, I hope their manager will take my feedback seriously.
    Will I return, NOT IN A MILLION YEARS (or ever)!!!!

  • 92-1001 Olani St
    Kapolei - Oahu, HI 96707
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    4.9.2012

    Fancy fancy and truly a place to remember!! Its far away from the hotel strips of Waikiki, but a 20 min drive if you must go. This place is more family friendly not for those that stay up too late. There are great lagoons around the hotel and open space to walk out. One small pool, but perfect for a younger family (that would be mwah).
    If you willing to spend $200+ more a night, there is always Aulani next door. They do lots of hosint to clients and entertainment, but I was not willing to break the bank, so Marriot served us perfectly.
    Great friendly and professional services. We got a beautiful terrace room, wonderful view. Sadly no continental breakfast, but hey sometimes you can't have it all. Will definitly return, got to start saving the pennies.

    B. G.
    Kommentar von B. G. von JW Marriott Ihilani Ko Olina Resort & Spa
    Geschäftsführung
    11.9.2012 We appreciate your review.  We regret that you were misinformed and apologize for the inconvenience.… Weiterlesen
11 bis 20 von 50 Gehe zu Seite 1 2 3 4 5

"I may just have a brilliant idea, seriously!"

Feedback auf Beiträge:
29 Hilfreich, 7 Witzig und 8 Cool

Komplimente
2
1
1
Standort

San Francisco, CA, Vereinigte Staaten

Yelper seit

Juni 2010

Dieses Profil melden