Alle Beiträge

19 Beiträge

11 bis 19 von 19 Gehe zu Seite 1 2
  • 1.0 Sterne
    18.11.2012

    I came here with a friend to have lunch on a Friday afternoon.  Despite the fact that the restaurant was not busy at all, the service was slow both at the bar and kitchen.  Furthermore, the food was not good.  Frankly, it did NOT taste fresh...shall I suggest some better frozen food for you from Trader Joe's?  For the very high price tag, I could have eaten better in the food court across the street.  I will never, ever go back.

  • $$$ Damenmode
    2116 Glendale Galleria, Space #GU-05
    Glendale, CA 91210
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    17.11.2012

    I'm in my early 40's, short and slim but curvy.  I have a very, very difficult time finding adult clothing that fits me well.  I walked into this store today with no expectations.  When I walked out, I had a bag full of sexy, beautiful clothes that rock my body.  I have Ani to thank.  She chose items that I would have never picked out for myself.  I will be back again and again!

  • 5.0 Sterne
    12.11.2012

    Yum yum and double YUM!  The food was delicious!

  • 12930 Ventura Blvd, Ste 216
    Studio City, CA 91604
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    24.6.2012

    I'm not one to leave lots of reviews but Natali is not your average stylist.  Sure, there are good stylists and people who do good color but Natali is in a league all her own.  She understands hair and color better than any stylist I've ever been to.  I was so impressed with her on so many levels from her professionalism to her raw talent.  I left the salon thinking "this woman really knows her stuff" and more importantly, my hair looks and feels fantastic.  She demonstrates experience well beyond her years.  If you go to Natali, consider yourself in good hands.

  • 115 W California Blvd
    Pasadena, CA 91105
    Vereinigte Staaten
    1.0 Sterne
    4.6.2012

    ZERO STARS!!!!  Extremely rude man running this business.  WAY overpriced. I guess there are enough uninformed people in Pasadena willing to go to this place for service.  I hope my review changes this.

  • 2260 Lincoln Ave
    Altadena, CA 91001
    Vereinigte Staaten
    1.0 Sterne
    13.1.2012

    ROTTEN MEAT.  I have had to return meat several times.  The chicken goes bad way before the date.  I've told them this several times but no change.  Gross.

  • 260 S Raymond Ave
    Pasadena, CA 91105
    Vereinigte Staaten
    2.0 Sterne
    1.8.2010

    I've been going to LGO since they opened.  It was my family's favorite restaurant until about 9 months ago when we noticed that the quality of the food and service was going downhill.  We continued to come and give the place a chance, especially because they offered free children's meals and the tuna sashimi salad was great.  Well, now the children's meals are NOT free and in fact, they are so small, my seven year old who eats like a bird is hungry after we eat there.  On my most recent visit, they brought the wrong order, even though the place was empty AND I found a big black hair in the undercooked food.  They were really nice about getting us something else, but I'm thinking we need to find a new favorite restaurant.  So sad

  • 2.0 Sterne
    4.6.2010

    I took my BMW there to get an estimate for some body work before turning the car back in to the dealer.  McCurdy gave me an estimate for $650.  When I took the car to BMW to get their estimate of the damage, the number was $400.  Since when does a private body shop charge more than the actual dealer?  I have no doubt that they do good work, but if your insurance company is not paying for the damage, then I would get an estimate somewhere else or try to get their number down because I think that they charge too much.

  • 100 Universal Studios Blvd
    Universal City, CA 91608
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    1.6.2010

    I just took my 11 year-old daughter and seven of her closest friends to Ifly for a birthday party.  The entire experience  was fantastic.  The staff was very professional, helpful and great with kids.  Luckily, I had 2 for 1 discount coupons, otherwise, it would have been exceptionally pricey.  But this unique experience was worth the money that I spent.  Everyone had a great time.  Thanks!

11 bis 19 von 19 Gehe zu Seite 1 2

Feedback auf Beiträge:
18 Hilfreich, 17 Witzig und 2 Cool

Standort

Altadena, CA, Vereinigte Staaten

Yelper seit

Mai 2010

Dieses Profil melden