Alle Beiträge

24 Beiträge

11 bis 20 von 24 Gehe zu Seite 1 2 3
  • 5.0 Sterne
    27.2.2013

    I lived in Germany for awhile, and Siegfried's is like walking into a store in Germany.  I love their food, their store-side as well (snacks, chocolates, drinks).  I just wish Mezzo Mix were more available!!

  • 1.0 Sterne
    20.2.2013

    Most of the food at OGM is fairly good, however it is crazy overpriced.  I ordered a 1/2 PB & Jelly from them, it was $1.50, and about the size of a small pack of gum.  If they would bring down their prices I would give them a better rating, but it's just way too high.

  • 52 Federal Ave
    Logan, UT 84321
    Vereinigte Staaten
    1.0 Sterne
    6.5.2012

    Not a very clean place.

  • 130 N Main St
    Logan, UT 84321
    Vereinigte Staaten
    4.0 Sterne
    7.3.2012

    Excellent Food, and pretty authentic Indian atmosphere.  Great Buffet, good price.  One complaint is that there is no buffet at night, my wife and I would go here a LOT more if they had it at night!  I would recommend this place, excellent Naan bread, curries, etc.

  • 2.0 Sterne
    7.3.2012

    I think Hamilton's has finally gone downhill.  I used to really like their atmosphere, food, service, etc.  But we went there the other night to celebrate our anniversary, and were extremely dissapointed. My meal was okay, but my wife orderd a pasta that was cooked in red wine sauce, and was drenched.  It was like a soup, and tasted awful.  If you can't cook a basic pasta, you are in trouble.  I tried her pasta and it was not worth the very high price.  They brought out a very small basket of bread, and it was basically just one kind, and looked like their leftovers - the waitress mentioned they had run out of their other breads. The woodwork and flooring looked like someone took a sander and hammer to them, our booth was extremely beat-up, we were very surprised by this.  I think Hamilton's has a lot of potential, but as of right now they are way too expensive for the quality of food.    
    We also went there last year for a wedding dinner, and the service was some of the worst I have ever experienced.  Appetizers were supposed to be availble to the large group before the dinner, and they would take 20 minutes + to bring out the next round, and people were just sitting around waiting with no food.  They were expensive appetizers, and I had the feeling that they didn't want to keep it coming, it felt like they were holding the food back.  Will probably not be going back.

  • 5.0 Sterne
    6.3.2012

    James, the owner, and his wife, couldn't be nicer people. Always as helpful as can be, and very generous in giving back to the community.  Their breads, brownies, and cookies are amazing. I would recommend this place to anyone!

  • 461 N Main St
    Logan, UT 84321
    Vereinigte Staaten
    2.0 Sterne
    6.3.2012

    I travel for work and eat Sushi in many states, very frequently. This being said, Kabuki's sushi is overpriced and tasted fishy - which we all know means it is not very fresh.  For those reviews that say 'Best sushi in Logan', you must have not been to other places. Takara is MUCH better for sushi, and has much better prices.  I spent around $22 for my sushi, and it was a very small amount.  Will give it a try again, but on the first go-round I was not very impressed.

  • 1.0 Sterne
    5.11.2011

    Don't waste your money or your time. We've been here many times over the years and just went there tonight because we had a gift certificate. Had a bad enough experience, I thought of a Yelp review right away. Pasta had about a pound of onions, my Quesadilla which I requested no onions had a bunch as well. Awful service, waitress was far from accomodating and acted extremely annoyed that we didn't want dishes that were loaded with onions, go to El Toro for good Mexican in Logan!  Cafe Sabor reminds me of The Mayan in Salt Lake, somewhat of a popular place to go, but bad food and service.

  • 5.0 Sterne
    29.7.2011

    I love Bluebird!  The owners are some of the nicest and kindest people you could ever meet.  They always go out of their way to make sure the community is taken care of, I have seen this first hand.
    Food is very good, comfort style food with big rooms for meetings and family gatherings.  If you haven't been there before you must go try it!

  • 1.0 Sterne
    5.7.2011

    Just had the worst BBQ experience I've ever had, and I've had BBQ all over the country.

    I ordered a Brisket sandwich and it came out on a bun, with no toppings, and probably about 2oz. of meat. It was the skimpiest bbq sandwich I've ever had, and it was $10.  

    The place was almost empty and I couldn't get a refill on my drink until we were just about ready to leave, I had to wait about 20 minutes for one.

    My wife had a chicken sandwich that was quite good, and we enjoyed their sweet potato fries, but my sandwich was an absolute joke. People go to BBQ joints cuz they like meat, not for 2oz. of meat for $10.

    If they don't fix this kind of service & lack of decent food, they will be gone very soon. Word of mouth spreads WAY too quickly in Cache Valley.

11 bis 20 von 24 Gehe zu Seite 1 2 3

Feedback auf Beiträge:
29 Hilfreich, 43 Witzig und 11 Cool

Standort

Logan, UT, Vereinigte Staaten

Yelper seit

Dezember 2010

Dinge, die ich mag

Sushi, Thai, Indian, Mexican, and a good old fashion burger

Heimatort

Utah

Wenn ich nicht gerade yelpe, dann ...

I'm traveling

Warum du meine Beiträge unbedingt lesen solltest

Lots of restaurant experience because of extensive travel

Meine Henkersmahlzeit

Sushi

Erzähl's nicht weiter, aber...

Onions need to be outlawed

Meine neueste Entdeckung

Man v. Food, Bizarre Foods, Tempura Sushi

Dieses Profil melden