Erster Beiträge

8 Beiträge

Alle Kategorien
1 bis 8 von 8
  • 410 Avenue of the Palms Ave
    San Francisco, CA 94130
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    16.6.2014
    Erster Beitrag

    This is a great little marina! The Harbor Master is a thorough professional who does everything possible to accommodate boaters. We came in with a large group with little notice and he helped us in every thoughtful way possible from slip assignments,  landings, power hookups, etc. His tireless efforts on our club's behalf turned a shaky cruise into an unqualified success.
    The location is beautiful with the San Francisco skyline to the west and the new Bay Bridge to the east.
    Visit this little gem, you won't be disappointed.

  • 14301 Monoa Way
    Sonora, CA 95370
    Vereinigte Staaten
    1.0 Sterne
    22.3.2014
    Erster Beitrag

    Planned Obsolescence!
    I purchased a "refurbished" HP portable printer from Quality and it lasted approximately one week past the 90 day warranty period. It then spewed ink all over the rug and would only print dashes. I unsuccessfully tried all the suggested fixes on the internet.
    When I called Quality Printers, I was told that my warranty had elapsed but that a tech support person would call me and see what could be done.
    Despite numerous calls from me requesting the promised call from the tech support person all I got was "we are understaffed", "he is out to lunch", and "he went home early".
    Do yourself a favor... buy new from a reputable company with real technical support. It was an expensive and frustrating lesson I learned the hard way.

  • 20 Hawley St Ste 800E
    Binghamton, NY 13901
    Vereinigte Staaten
    1.0 Sterne
    4.10.2011
    Erster Beitrag

    This review is specific to AFLAC Corporation: They are very good at collecting and receiving premiums.... but miserable at providing human contact via telephone. They provide a series of telephone menu commands that eventually lead to uninformed representatives that send you to more telephone menu commands. Very frustrating!

  • 1.0 Sterne
    14.4.2010
    Erster Beitrag

    From Oakland, I went online and rented a Thrifty car in Manzanillo, Mexico. When I arrived I found that the $216.00 rental fee was accompanied by a $1,000.00 insurance policy... which I declined. I settled for an insurance policy that added another $370.00 to the pacage. Plus the car came with a quarter of a tank of gas. Next time I will try another company.

  • 2415 Clement Ave
    Alameda, CA 94501
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    1.4.2010
    1 Check-In Erster Beitrag

    Scott, the owner, is a true professional and takes pride in his work. He came to our boat and gave us an honest estimate. He is enthusiastic and provides fine followups. We plan on having him do our upholstery work.
    His new address is 2415 Clement in Alameda.

  • 5.0 Sterne
    29.12.2009
    Erster Beitrag

    Thoughtful and very professional. Easy to work with. In tune with our community. All in all, this Bank feels like a good neighbor. I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone who is interested in banking in Jackson Hole, Wyoming.

  • 1.0 Sterne
    29.12.2009
    Erster Beitrag

    Nice local personnel but I think Wells Fargo corporate policies make this bank out of touch with the needs of our community. I was happy with the bank when it was the Jackson State Bank... however since it changed to Wells Fargo, I have transferred some of my business to First Interstate Bank which has been more local friendly.

  • 1325 S US Hwy 89
    Jackson, WY 83001
    Vereinigte Staaten
    2.0 Sterne
    21.12.2009
    Erster Beitrag

    Nice selection of frames, thorough examination but....  difficult to get follow through when problems arise. Phone calls not returned.

1 bis 8 von 8

Feedback auf Beiträge:
79 Hilfreich, 22 Witzig und 13 Cool

Standort

Jackson, WY, Vereinigte Staaten

Yelper seit

Dezember 2009

Dieses Profil melden