Alle Beiträge

143 Beiträge

Alle Kategorien
1 bis 10 von 143 Gehe zu Seite 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...
  • 4.0 Sterne
    26.10.2014
    1 Check-In

    Live music was a good start when we walked in.

    Awesome bacon tator tots, good chowder and free of you check in!

    Joseph our server was great. He suggested the blackened mahi mahi taco which was very good compared to the whitefish one I ordered which was just okay.

    Divey? Maybe a little but not a dump by any means.
    Bar was packed with locals watching football
    Friendly vibe.

    Overall I'd say this is a cool bar with good bar food.

  • 5.0 Sterne
    22.10.2014 Aktualisierter Beitrag

    I seriously need to revise my review to 5 stars - why you ask? The man responsible for renewing my faith in dealership service departments would hands down be Jason Godbey!  This is the once instance when it seems to good to be true that it actually is.

    Do yourself a favor - make sure you ask for and deal with Jason if you go here for any service.  He is honest, friendly, professional - I could go on and on.  I'll just keep it simple: If you need your Ford serviced, bring it here and see Jason.  You won't be disappointed!

    Keep in mind that I drive 20 miles from Long Beach, CA to have my Ford Fusion serviced here when I have a dealership in Long Beach that is only 3 miles from where I live.

    4.0 Sterne
    24.10.2013 Vorheriger Beitrag
    I had some reservations about bringing my car in to this dealership to be serviced based on my… Weiterlesen
    3.0 Sterne
    1.7.2013 Vorheriger Beitrag
    Make sure you understand how the car sales process works before you go to any dealership.

    If you want…
    Weiterlesen
  • 16636 Clark Ave
    Bellflower, CA 90706
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    18.10.2014

    Amy and her mom are awesome! My wife and I were looking for a small local spot with good breakfast and this is it!!!

    My wife had the Gay's special and I had eggs, super sausage and hash browns.

    Portions are nice and the food is good.

    This may have been the first time I have been here but it won't be the last!

  • 1310 S 3rd St
    Louisville, KY 40208
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    14.10.2014
    Erster Beitrag

    If you appreciate history, art, or architecture then do yourself a favor and make this a must see stop.

    I was privy to a private bourbon tasting with a large group and loved not only the experience itself, but the education I received on bourbon itself.  

    The staff on hand was courteous and very friendly.

    This place is amazing! Come see it for yourself.

  • 3033 Kellway Dr
    Carrollton, TX 75006
    Vereinigte Staaten
    1.0 Sterne
    1.10.2014

    This place should be called Taco No Bueno. Bean burrito tasted off. Beef burrito was mostly tortilla. I was very disappointed with eating here for the first and last time.

    Do yourself a favor and go somewhere else.

    The service was great.  I'll give them that. Too bad the food was awful...

  • 9136 Firestone Blvd
    Downey, CA 90241
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    26.8.2014
    1 Check-In

    This review is for the Service Department.  (I didn't buy my Camry at this location.)

    I am always very weary of bringing any vehicle I own to a dealership.  You wouldn't think this is the case, but I've generally had the worst service and misleading information provided to me from "reputable" dealerships in the past.

    After working with Will in the Service Department, I will certainly be back to Penske Toyota!  Will was professional, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to deal with.  

    I arrived on a Friday around 4:00PM and the place was packed.  I didn't make an appointment and check in time took about 10 minutes.  They do have ample seating and provide complimentary water bottles to people that are waiting.

    I had my oil changed and they did find a nail in one of my tires during the multipoint inspection so I had that fixed too.

    If you need your car serviced, go to Penske Toyota and ask for Will!

  • 7615 Carson Blvd
    Long Beach, CA 90808
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    23.7.2014

    Delania was awesome!!! They were having a big sale on art supplies and she was super helpful.

    We will certainly be back.

  • 16740 Royalton Rd
    Strongsville, OH 44136
    Vereinigte Staaten
    1.0 Sterne
    17.7.2014

    Came in at 8:22pm to have dinner and was informed that the kitchen closed at 8:30pm.   When I mentioned that it wasn't 8:30 yet and that we were ready to order I was told by the hostess that I should go somewhere else if I wanted to eat.  

    After traveling all day I was not amused.

    Not impressed with their customer service at all.

  • 4.0 Sterne
    17.7.2014

    Nice place, good service although it wasn't too busy when we came in on a Monday morning and it took 25 minutes to get our food.  Come in guys, breakfast should not take that long to make!

    Our server was excellent. Friendly and attentive.

    Standard breakfast food. Simple, very good and just the right portions.

  • 10705 W Pleasant Valley Rd
    Cleveland, OH 44130
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    17.7.2014

    I love a good diner for breakfast and this place nailed it!  Classic diner style inside with license plates on the walls, an open grill and bar stools for quick service.

    I ordered their corned beef which they make from scratch.

    Our server was pleasant and very attentive.  Kept my coffee nice and warm.

1 bis 10 von 143 Gehe zu Seite 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...

"You may have heard... I love to eat!!!"

Feedback auf Beiträge:
159 Hilfreich, 34 Witzig und 43 Cool

Komplimente
1
3
5
2
2
Standort

Long Beach, CA, Vereinigte Staaten

Yelper seit

April 2009

Heimatort

Long Beach, CA

Dieses Profil melden