Alle Beiträge

103 Beiträge

Alle Kategorien
1 bis 10 von 103 Gehe zu Seite 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...
  • 660 9th Ave
    San Diego, CA 92101
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    20.5.2014
    1 Check-In

    Brought my Ipad in after I attempted to fix my cracked screen by myself. I dropped it off at 630 thinking that I would have to come back the next day to pick it up but Justin fixed it right on the spot.

    Great service and worth the $50. I almost broke the while thing trying myself, take it to the professional.

  • 5.0 Sterne
    11.1.2014

    You've got to love Strata, it is by far, the most luxurious apartment complex in San Diego. That being said, expect to pay for that luxury.

    They too notch amenities: 24 hour concierge, dry cleaning services, fitness center, theatre, pool, and business center. The units themselves are a tad small, but very nice. Make sure that you speak with Christine when you go in there, she will take care of you.

  • 5.0 Sterne
    11.1.2014
    1 Check-In

    Had fun at Sur. Obviously, if you watch Vanderpump Rules, you're going to love this place. We saw all of the peeps from the show (Jax, Tom, Kristin, Peter) and Tom was nice enough to take a pic with the girls.

    The food was so-so, but when you consider the fact that it's pretty cheap (comparatively) it's a great deal. I had the skirt steak, and it was pretty good

  • 4.0 Sterne
    11.1.2014
    1 Check-In

    Big fan of this place. The best part is that everything is pretty cheap. Went with my girlfriend after a night out on the town.

    What you should know is that the portions are pretty big. In fact, a pizza is easily enough for 2-3 people.

  • 28200 Hwy 189
    Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352
    Vereinigte Staaten
    3.0 Sterne
    11.1.2014
    1 Check-In

    Had a fun time here on NYE. The food was good at best. And the drinks were similar. Pretty typical Mexican restaurant.

    But we had a grey time, the stuff was responsive, and the prices were good.

  • 101 G St
    San Diego, CA 92101
    Vereinigte Staaten
    3.0 Sterne
    17.12.2013
    3 Check-Ins

    Here's the deal. This is a pretty standard grocery store, so there is not much that I can knock them for in the terms of selection.

    The parking is fine, you park underground off of Market and/or 2nd and take the escalator up into the store.

    The thing that is literally knocking 2 stars off of the review are the security guards. They literally stare people down and follow normal people around the store. I get that they have a job to, but honestly, not EVERYONE is coming to Ralph's to steal stuff. There is one taller guy in particular that stares into my grocery bags as Im leaving the checkout. I'm sorry bud, but if I'm leaving the CHECKOUT line with grocery bags, I'm not here to steal things.

    That is all. I mean... It's a Ralph's. There is not much else to say.

  • 5.0 Sterne
    17.12.2013
    1 Check-In

    So far, so good. I come here on my lunches for the acai bowls, and always leave happy. There really are no other options for juice bars in the East Village, so I was thrilled when Myxologie opened up.

  • 2308-A Kettner Blvd
    San Diego, CA 92101
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    17.12.2013

    I wouldn't usually take time to write a review on a hair salon, but the service and haircut that I received from Kimmie Saras was the best.

    As soon as I came in, I was greeted and offered a drink while I waited. Kimmie was able to get me taken care of very quickly and the cut was great. We kept up a good conversation throughout the entire process and I left extremely happy. She is smart, funny, and really good at what she does.

    If you're in need of a good haircut/color, I'd highly recommend Kimmie and Hyde Salon.

  • $$ Bar
    777 G St
    San Diego, CA 92101
    Vereinigte Staaten
    4.0 Sterne
    17.12.2013
    Aufgelistet in San Diego Nightlife

    What a cool place. This place is a total throwback to the "speakeasy's" of the prohibition days.

    The bartenders here are "mixologists" and can make you anything that you can dream up, and the menu features some pretty cool specialties. Remember, there was no vodka around in the prohibition days, so don't expect anything with vodka on the menu.

    Make sure that you text ahead to get onto the list. Arrive a few minutes early and enjoy the selection and food at Neighborhood.

  • $ Burger
    5010 Newport Ave
    San Diego, CA 92107
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    17.12.2013

    Love Hodad's. They have a location in downtown on 10th and Broadway (Or 10th and C?). The burgers are really one of the best in San Diego.

    I've eaten here and also at the one in OB, both are outstanding burgers.

1 bis 10 von 103 Gehe zu Seite 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...

"Exploring America's Finest City"

Feedback auf Beiträge:
119 Hilfreich, 38 Witzig und 30 Cool

Komplimente
3
4
1
5
1
1
Standort

San Diego, CA, Vereinigte Staaten

Yelper seit

Juli 2010

Hier bin ich häufig anzutreffen

East Village, San Diego

Heimatort

Roseville, CA

Mein Blog oder meine Website

jasoncassity.com

Was ich zuletzt gelesen habe

Ugly Americans

Mein erstes Konzerterlebnis

Alan Jackson

Mein Lieblingsfilm

Gladiator, 300

Meine Henkersmahlzeit

Steak and Potatoes

Dieses Profil melden