Alle Beiträge

16 Beiträge

1 bis 10 von 16 Gehe zu Seite 1 2
  • 3036 16th St
    San Francisco, CA 94103
    Vereinigte Staaten
    2.0 Sterne
    4.10.2012

    I only come here for the California Burrito which is pretty good, but I thought I would venture out and get something different (tssk, tssk). I asked for a tostada and it through everyone for a loop; the cooks got really frustrated started to squint at the menu then back at their work station, then back to the menu as if they never made one of these. I should have changed my order at that point, but I thought hey it can't be that bad - it was. Messed up my order not once but twice, maybe it was a bad day for tostadas in the mission, who knows.

    So main take away get a California burrito at Los Coyotes, better yet, do yourself a favor and walk up half a block to Pancho Villa.

  • 1635 Broadway
    Oakland, CA 94612
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    19.9.2012

    Amaaaaaazing! I went in this evening for a Student Led Class (SLC), Level 2-3 class. The teacher and her assistant were great, I believe their names are Natalie and Susan. I find a that many yoga studios just have you go with the flow and you don't get any support with the postures, but here that is not the case. They were very attentive and really nice. Another bonus is that SLC is cheaper than the other sessions they offer since it is student led - yay yoga discounts!!!

  • 2525 Van Ness Ave
    San Francisco, CA 94109
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    3.9.2012

    These guys are miracle workers - MIRACLE WORKERS I tells ya!!!

    Soooo, my iphone fell in the toilet and I watched it slowly flicker and die. I was completely devastated and thought that there was no hope in sight. I put the phone in a bag of rice for a few days with the hopes that my phone would come back to life, alas a dark blank screen. I thought I would try to take it into a store for repairs - at this point I was in the bargaining stage of grief ( I will give you one million dollars to repair my phone!).

    These guys were a great help! I told them about my phone and they said it would not be a problem to fix. You know what, they fixed it! Even though my phone was completely drenched and filled with rice they managed to get my phone back up and running. These guys are awesome!

  • 2183 E14th St
    San Leandro, CA 94577
    Vereinigte Staaten
    4.0 Sterne
    27.6.2012

    Great place, great service! It can get pretty busy so you may want to make an appointment. I tend to do walk ins and it doesn't take to long to get a mani/pedi.

  • 2109 Mission St
    San Francisco, CA 94110
    Vereinigte Staaten
    2.0 Sterne
    1.4.2012

    Maybe it is the fact that they are busier than usual, maybe it is the fact that they have 40% off everything in the store, maybe it's the fact that its Monday. Whatever it is, it is putting a damper on every employees mood. It seemed like some, not all, the employees didn't really want to help. A couple were very condescending. Not just to me, but to other customers.

    Don't get me wrong, I was helped, but there were some rude guys and gals.

    'I have also seen better prices elsewhere.

  • 2522 Castro Valley Blvd
    Castro Valley, CA 94546
    Vereinigte Staaten
    3.0 Sterne
    27.3.2012

    Place is a little out of the way for me being in San Leandro. Ok for drycleaning items like scarves and shirts since they charge by the pound. Would not come for anything larger/ weighs more than that.

  • 1.0 Sterne
    27.2.2012

    One star is too much. Came in with a dusty car left with chipped paint and tar on it. Then when I complain to staff about it they quote me $350 to address the issue. After talking with the same guy again, he quote me $150, then I find the manager and he quotes me $50. I was drawn to this place because it was close and seemed reasonably priced so I ignored the bad customer service reviews. I actually did not have customer services problems with the person who quoted me for the original wash.

    If you plan on going here keep in mind you might spend more than six bucks making the exterior of your car look presentable.

  • 601 S Van Ness Ave
    San Francisco, CA 94110
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    9.2.2012

    You can't go wrong with Bite Me Sandwiches, they have a ton of different options, although I always go for the hot link sandwich. If you work/live in the mission you have to stop by and try their sandwiches.

  • 39122 Argonaut Way
    Fremont, CA 94538
    Vereinigte Staaten
    3.0 Sterne
    6.2.2012

    First time user to the place and made a same day appointment. I was kind of late since I got turned around and went to the wrong shopping center, but they were very forgiving.

    The place is very nice and clean and the staff are very friendly. I met with April and I really don't have any complaints. She suggested I purchase some of their items for after care and she was very nice and friendly as well.

    As a first time user I got a discounted rate, but I am not sure if I will go not that I will be charged the regular rate...I'm cheap. In spite of all that, this place is not bad at all.

  • 1689 Kendall Dr
    San Bernardino, CA 92407
    Vereinigte Staaten
    3.0 Sterne
    23.11.2011

    I will be honest and give three stars. I was tempted to give two stars but the food is actually pretty good, nice big portions and very fresh. You can't go wrong with their pad see ew, fried rice, or spicy mint chicken. I can't seem to find spicy mint chicken any where else that is as good as the one I had here.

    However the service sub par. I usually make to go orders over the phone and when I do I wait fifteen minutes before driving out to pick up my food. On more than one occasion it appeared as though they started making my order upon arrival which took another fifteen minutes. I could understand this for any Jane or John Doe that calls every blue moon, but I am a frequent customer.

    On another occasion I placed an order and the woman who owns the place, an older woman. She said she couldn't hear me due to the loud noise on her end and hung up on me. Maybe it is old age, stress, or it was in fact so loud in those few seconds she just had to hang up, but I found it rude. The food is quite good if you can get past the long waits and less than pleasant service.

1 bis 10 von 16 Gehe zu Seite 1 2

"Free 99??! I'm there!"

Feedback auf Beiträge:
11 Hilfreich, 5 Witzig und 4 Cool

Komplimente
1
Standort

Oakland, CA, Vereinigte Staaten

Yelper seit

November 2009

Dinge, die ich mag

Anything related to art.

Heimatort

Los Angeles, CA

Mein Lieblingsfilm

Coming to America

Dieses Profil melden