Alle Beiträge

120 Beiträge

Alle Kategorien
1 bis 10 von 120 Gehe zu Seite 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...
  • 2223 S Monaco Pkwy
    Denver, CO 80222
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    5.11.2014
    Aufgelistet in Food of the Gods

    A beautifully refurbished Wendy's! I've visited this location several times since its reopening and each and every time I've received fast and friendly service as well as fresh and extremely tasty. It's certainly my main preference to the other fast-food establishments in the area. Kudos to the management!

  • 4700 Hale Parkway Suite 450
    Denver, CO 80220
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    5.11.2014

    Unfortunately this is a late review and not as detailed as I'd like it to be, but I came in to have a procedure done last month and was astounded at how efficient and friendly the staff were, how quickly I was checked in and taken to my room, and just how nice the overall center was. They have multiple (clean, well-lit) changing rooms with laundry baskets to place your smock when you're done with your appointment and lockers to store your personal belongings. I felt comfortable and at-ease for what can usually be a scary experience, and I will always come back as well as recommend Rose to anyone and everyone.

  • 2237 Prairie Center Pkwy
    Brighton, CO 80601
    Vereinigte Staaten
    4.0 Sterne
    5.11.2014
    Erster Beitrag

    A brand-new AT&T authorized retailer in the Prairie Center shopping center in Brighton. Walked in and was immediately greeted by Mike, the store manager. He was extremely knowledgeable and talked us through our options without being pushy, and while he was helping The Fiance and I switch our plan and upgrade our phones, he let my dad test out the newest Galaxy model.

    (Also really appreciated the lack of snark and snobbery; sometimes employees of service carriers get all uppity about Apple vs. Android, and it was nice that none of that happened here.)

    The store was clean and well-lit, though both Mike and the other associate working were the only two there to help customers so there was a bit of a backup with lines. Still, it's nice to finally have a much closer, local retailer that we can visit in-person for any account issues.

  • $$$ Schuhe
    1 W Flatiron Cir
    Broomfield, CO 80021
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    3.9.2014

    The store looks small, but don't be fooled by that; their back room is HUGE and they have pretty much every color and style back there if it's not on display. For such a small storefront, it's clean and well-organized, and there are mirrors everywhere so you'll get a good look at what you're trying on no matter where you are in the store.

    Amy helped me try on about half a dozen pairs of boots, had socks and booties at the ready to protect my feet, and was quick as lightning when I needed to try on a different size. Amy was an enormous help since I basically knew what I wanted, but they had such a great selection I wasn't sure where to start. She was an extremely knowledgeable sales rep regarding their selection, boot care, and the overall brand.

    Also, they will weatherproof your boots for free either at the time of purchase (which means no refunds, FYI) or after you take them home, so you have plenty of time to make sure you love the shoes. They're pricey, but Amy worked hard to make sure I was completely satisfied with what I tried on, how everything fit and looked, and that I knew all color choices that were out there. I left there completely satisfied and very excited about my purchases!

  • 5.0 Sterne
    10.8.2014

    I have always had nothing short of phenomenal experiences with Midtown since I started going to their offices 5 years ago. The offices are impeccable and very comfortable, the office staff have always been pleasant in-person and on the phone, and I've never had a scheduling snafu.

    Dr. Jill Serrahn is incredible, and is warm, friendly, knowledgeable, and funny over something that most woman hate going through every single year. She's always readily available if you have any questions, and is available for appointments at two different offices.

    I have always had positive experiences here, and will absolutely continue coming to Midtown for all "girly" needs for the foreseeable future!

  • 4.0 Sterne
    24.7.2014

    Absolutely gorgeous park! Didn't get to see much of it since my group and I were busy with our itinerary, but it was very clean and the playground looked sturdy (and fun!). There were also a LOT of trees, so there were plenty of shady spots for us to all break into groups and participate in our designated activities without any one group feeling like they were stuck out in the middle of the park, melting.

    However, it would be nice if people picked up after their dogs...but that's not really the park's fault. (Still. Really, people?)

  • 100 E 120th Avenue
    Northglenn, CO 80233
    Vereinigte Staaten
    4.0 Sterne
    11.7.2014
    Aufgelistet in Date Night, Food of the Gods

    Really gorgeous, brand-new Panera that just just opened up in Thornton. The front staff were very welcoming, though they kind of gave me side-eye when I wanted to customize my order a bit. Still, all of the employees working in the back to prepare the food were happy and chatty with each other, which was good to hear.

    Still, the food was fresh, delicious, and worth every penny (as is the norm with Panera). The restaurant was spotlessly clean, and beautiful inside. This new location will definitely be a regular spot for me when I'm on this side of town.

    (Though really, is me wanting to swap mayo for bacon worth a side-eye? Really?)

  • 731 E Bridge St
    Brighton, CO 80601
    Vereinigte Staaten
    5.0 Sterne
    31.5.2014
    Erster Beitrag

    I originally heard about Hugh's through word of mouth, and when I searched for them online all I could find were two Google reviews. However, both word of mouth and the online reviews were dripping with praise, so I decided to spread the world via Yelp!

    The Boyfriend is now officially The Fiancé, and proposed with my maternal grandmother's ring. It was a two-piece ring; the engagement ring and the wedding band had been fused together. I was really worried about taking it to a major jewelry retailer because I didn't think they'd respect or care for an older, more delicate ring with so much history.

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Hugh's. Both Greg and Lee are very nice and very knowledgeable, and they are master craftsmen. They not only separated the wedding band and engagement ring, but also resized both a size-and-a-half down, and replaced the prongs holding the diamond on the engagement ring in because they were aged and wearing thin.

    What I ended up with were two beautiful, perfectly finished rings that retained their original integrity. And they had both rings done within 24 hours! I will never, ever trust heirloom jewelry to anyone but Hugh's from now on.

  • 7739 E Iliff Ave
    Denver, CO 80231
    Vereinigte Staaten
    3.0 Sterne
    28.5.2014
    Aufgelistet in Food of the Gods

    The service here is...okay. I try to give them some slack since I've always come by during peak lunch hours, but sometimes the service is a little shoddy. It would help if this location updated their speaker box; half the time the servers can't hear me or I can't hear them.

    The food is usually pretty good; it's kind of difficult to mess up hotdogs and burgers, but they get it right (almost) every time.

    (I say almost because today's visit left me with an almost-cold hot dog.)

    Not a bad Sonic at all, though I wish the service and food were a little more consistent.

  • 2223 S Monaco Pkwy
    Denver, CO 80222
    Vereinigte Staaten
    4.0 Sterne
    28.5.2014
    Aufgelistet in Gold Card Addiction

    I've yet to dine inside and have only ordered from the drive-thru a handful of times, but this is a really nice location with lots of friendly staff. My drink is always perfect and I always have really nice conversations with the baristas at the drive-thru window. This location is also nicely located next to a Chase bank, a brand-new Wal-Mart, and a Wendy's.

    Just watch out for the drive-thru entrance, it's slightly deceiving. Make sure you turn AFTER the sign. ;)

1 bis 10 von 120 Gehe zu Seite 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...

Feedback auf Beiträge:
145 Hilfreich, 26 Witzig und 37 Cool

Komplimente
1
13
3
1
6
3
7
Standort

Denver, CO, Vereinigte Staaten

Yelper seit

Juni 2012

Dinge, die ich mag

soccer, blogging, reading, horse racing, Pilates, social networking, Starbucks, video games

Wenn ich nicht gerade yelpe, dann ...

I'm cheering on the Colorado Rapids

Warum du meine Beiträge unbedingt lesen solltest

Yelpers hate them, but I love chains and don't hold back when reviewing them

Mein erstes Konzerterlebnis

*NSYNC

Meine Henkersmahlzeit

Kraft Macaroni and Cheese

Erzähl's nicht weiter, aber...

I'm a recovering American Idol addict

Ich schwärme gerade für

My fiance

Dieses Profil melden